Saturday, October 20, 2007
Nobel prize
Posted by David Smith at 03:45 PM
Category: Thoughts and responses

Here's a link to a well-informed piece on the award of the Nobel prize for economics (the Swedish Bank prize) to Leonid Hurwicz, Eric Maskin and Roger Myerson.

Post a comment

Remember personal info?